Rock | Metal

Poison - Flesh & Blood - Cassette tape - 1990 Capitol Records


  • Details
    Poison - Flesh & Blood - Cassette tape - 1990 Capitol Records

    Play tested and Guaranteed


    A1 Strange Days Of Uncle Jack
    A2 Valley Of Lost Souls
    A3 (Flesh And Blood) Sacrifice
    A4 Swampjuice (Soul-O)
    A5 Unskinny Bop
    A6 Let It Play
    A7 Life Goes On
    A8 Come Hell Or High Water

    B1 Ride The Wind
    B2 Don't Give Up An Inch
    B3 Something To Believe In
    B4 Ball And Chain
    B5 Life Loves A Tragedy
    B6 Poor Boy Blues
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.