POP | Dance

Michael Jackson - Off The Wall - Cassette tape - 1979 Epic Records

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Michael Jackson - Off The Wall - Cassette tape - 1979 Epic Records

    play tested and fully functional.


    A1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
    A2 Rock With You
    A3 Working Day And Night
    A4 Get On The Floor
    B1 Off The Wall
    B2 Girlfriend
    B3 She's Out Of My Life
    B4 I Can't Help It
    B5 It's The Falling In Love
    B6 Burn The Disco Out
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.