Hip Hop

Soulja Slim - The Streets Made Me - Cassette tape - 2001 No Limit South Records


  • Details
    Soulja Slim - The Streets Made Me - Cassette tape - 2001 No Limit South Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.


    A1 Intro
    A2 Get Cha Mind Right
    A3 Make It Bounce
    A4 Soulja 4 Life
    A5 I'm A Fool
    A6 Gun Smoke
    A7 Make It Happen
    A8 Slim Pimpin'
    A9 Bout Dis S**t
    A10 Smoked Out
    A11 Talk Now

    B1 Bossman
    B2 Let It Go
    B3 Skit
    B4 That's My H**
    B5 Straight 2 The Dance Floor
    B6 Ya Heard Me
    B7 What You Came Fo
    B8 My Jacket
    B9 Where They At
    B10 Can't Touch Us
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.