POP | Dance

The Rebirth of the Cool Four - 4 - Cassette Tape - Island Records


  • Details
    The Rebirth of the Cool Four - 4 - Cassette Tape - Island Records

    In good working order.


    A1 –Smoke City Underwater Love
    A2 –iO Claire
    A3 –Outside To Forgive But Not To Forget
    A4 –Nicolette You Are Heaven Sent
    A5 –Lamb Cotton Wool (Fila Brazillia Mix)
    Remix – Fila Brazillia
    A6 –LTJ Bukem Horizons
    A7 –Nitin Sawhney Migration

    B1 –Da Lata Ponteio
    B2 –Akasha Jazz Garage
    B3 –Alex Reece Feel The Sunshine
    Vocals – Deborah Anderson
    B4 –Ernest Ranglin Surfin'
    B5 –Luciano (2) Who Could It Be (Jungle Brothers Radio Edit)
    Featuring – Jungle Brothers
    B6 –Lewis Taylor Bittersweet
    B7 –DJ Pulse And Jazz Cartel Street Player
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.