Funk | Soul | Motown

Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold - Cassette tape - Atlantic Records


  • Details
    Aretha Franklin - Aretha's Gold - Cassette tape - Atlantic Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.


    A1 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
    A2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
    A3 Respect
    A4 Dr. Feelgood
    A5 Baby, I Love You
    A6 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
    A7 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
    B1 Chain Of Fools
    B2 Ain't No Way
    B3 Think
    B4 You Send Me
    B5 The House That Jack Built
    B6 I Say A Little Prayer
    B7 See Saw
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.