Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Bill Morrissey - Inside - 1990 Philo Records - Cassette tape


  • Details
    Bill Morrissey - Inside - 1990 Philo Records - Cassette tape

    In good working order.


    A1 Inside
    A2 Everybody Warned Me
    A3 Off White
    A4 Gambler's Blues
    A5 Long Gone
    A6 Man From Out Of Town

    B1 Rite Of Spring
    B2 Robert Johnson
    B3 Hang Me, Oh Hang Me
    B4 Chameleon Blues
    B5 Sister Jo
    B6 Casey Illinois
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.