Rock | Metal

Beatles - Anthology 1 - Double Cassette tape set - Apple / Capitol Records


  • Details
    Beatles - Anthology 1 - Double Cassette tape set - Apple / Capitol Records

    Play tested and in good shape

    A1 Free As A Bird 4:24
    A2 Speech: John Lennon 0:12
    A3 That'll Be The Day 2:07
    A4 In Spite Of All The Danger 2:44
    A5 Speech: Paul McCartney 0:17
    A6 Hallelujah, I Love Her So 1:13
    A7 You'll Be Mine 1:38
    A8 Cayenne 1:13
    A9 Speech: Paul 0:07
    A10 My Bonnie 2:42
    A11 Ain't She Sweet 2:13
    A12 Cry For A Shadow 2:22
    A13 Speech: John 0:10
    A14 Speech: Brian Epstein 0:18
    A15 Searchin' 2:59
    A16 Three Cool Cats 2:25
    A17 The Sheik Of Araby 1:43
    A18 Like Dreamers Do 2:35
    A19 Hello Little Girl 1:40

    B1 Speech: Brian Epstein 0:32
    B2 Besame Mucho 2:37
    B3 Love Me Do 2:31
    B4 How Do You Do It 1:57
    B5 Please Please Me 1:59
    B6 One After 909 (Sequence) 2:23
    B7 One After 909 (Complete) 2:55
    B8 Lend Me Your Comb 1:49
    B9 I'll Get You 2:08
    B10 Speech: John 0:12
    B11 I Saw Her Standing There 2:48
    B12 From Me To You 2:05
    B13 Money (That's What I Want) 2:52
    B14 You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:58
    B15 Roll Over Beethoven 2:21

    C1 She Loves You 2:50
    C2 Till There Was You 2:54
    C3 Twist And Shout 3:05
    C4 This Boy 2:22
    C5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:36
    C6 Speech: Eric Morcambe And Ernie Wise 2:05
    C7 Moonlight Bay 0:49
    C8 Can't Buy Me Love 2:10
    C9 All My Loving 2:19
    C10 You Can't Do That 2:42
    C11 And I Love Her 1:52
    C12 A Hard Day's Night 2:43

    D1 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:47
    D2 Long Tall Sally 1:45
    D3 Boys 1:49
    D4 Shout 1:31
    D5 I'll Be Back (Take 2) 1:12
    D6 I'll Be Back (Take 3) 1:57
    D7 You Know What To Do 1:58
    D8 No Reply (Demo) 1:36
    D9 Mr. Moonlight 2:47
    D10 Leave My Kitten Alone 2:56
    D11 No Reply 2:29
    D12 Eight Days A Week (Sequence) 1:25
    D13 Eight Days A Week (Complete) 2:47
    D14 Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey! 2:44
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.