Alternative | 80s | 90s

Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast - Cassette Tape - 1993 Zoo Entertainment Records

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Matthew Sweet - Altered Beast - Cassette Tape - 1993 Zoo Entertainment Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    Part One
    A1 Dinosaur Act 4:05
    A2 Devil With The Green Eyes 4:43
    A3 The Ugly Truth 3:18
    A4 Time Capsule 3:56
    A5 Someone To Pull The Trigger 3:55
    A6 Knowing People 4:25
    A7 Life Without You 2:18

    Part Two
    B1 Intro 0:46
    B2 Ugly Truth Rock 2:58
    B3 Do It Again 3:33
    B4 In Too Deep 3:54
    B5 Reaching Out 4:00
    B6 Falling 4:50
    B7 What Do You Know? 4:27
    B8 Evergreen 4:23
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.