Rock | Metal

Lou Reed - Rock and Roll Diary 1967-1980 - Cassette tape - Arista Records


  • Details
    Lou Reed - Rock and Roll Diary 1967-1980 - Cassette tape - Arista Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Waiting For The Man
    A2 White Light/White Heat
    A3 I Heard Her Call My Name
    A4 Pale Blue Eyes
    A5 Beginning To See The Light
    A6 Sweet Jane
    A7 Rock and Roll
    A8 Heroin
    A9 Femme Fatale
    A10 Walk On The Wild Side

    B1 Berlin
    B2 Coney Island Baby
    B3 Temporary Thing
    B4 All Through The Night
    B5 So Alone
    B6 How Do You Speak To An Angel
    B7 Keep Away
    B8 Street Hassle
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.