Rock | Metal

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gold & Platinum - Cassette tape - 1979 MCA Records


  • Details
    Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gold & Platinum - Cassette tape - 1979 MCA Records

    Play Tested and in good working order.


    A1 Down South Jukin'
    A2 Saturday Night Special
    A3 Gimme Three Steps
    A4 I Ain't The One
    A5 You Got That Right
    A6 Gimme Back My Bullets
    A7 Sweet Home Alabama
    A8 Free Bird
    B1 That Smell
    B2 On The Hunt
    B3 What's Your Name
    B4 Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
    B5 Simple Man
    B6 I Know A Little
    B7 Tuesday's Gone
    B8 Comin' Home
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.