Funk | Soul | Motown

Sly & The Family Stone - Anthology - Cassette tape - Epic Records


  • Details
    Sly & The Family Stone - Anthology - Cassette tape - Epic Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    A1 Dance To The Music
    A2 M'Lady
    A3 Life
    A4 Fun
    A5 Sing A Simple Song
    A6 Everyday People
    A7 Stand!
    A8 I Want To Take You Higher
    A9 Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey
    A10 You Can Make It If You Try
    A11 Hot Fun In The Summertime

    B1 Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
    B2 Everybody Is A Star
    B3 Family Affair
    B4 Runnin' Away
    B5 (You Caught Me) Smilin'
    B6 Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
    B7 Babies Makin' Babies
    B8 If You Want Me To Stay
    B9 Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.