Rock | Metal

Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever - Cassette tape - MCA Records


  • Details
    Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever - Cassette tape - MCA Records

    Play tested and in good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Free Fallin'
    A2 I Won't Back Down
    A3 Love Is A Long Road
    A4 A Face In The Crowd
    A5 Runnin' Down A Dream
    B1 Feel A Whole Lot Better
    B2 Yer So Bad
    B3 Depending On You
    B4 The Apartment Song
    B5 Alright For Now
    B6 A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own
    B7 Zombie Zoo
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.