Post Punk | New Wave

U2 - October - Cassette Tape - 1981 Island Records

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    U2 - October - Cassette Tape - 1981 Island Records

    In good working order.


    A1 Gloria
    A2 I Fall Down
    A3 I Threw A Brick Through The Window
    A4 Rejoice
    A5 Fire
    A6 Tomorrow
    A7 October
    A8 With A Shout (Jerusalem)
    A9 Stranger In A Strange Land
    A10 Scarlet
    A11 Is That All?
    B1 Gloria
    B2 I Fall Down
    B3 I Threw A Brick Through The Window
    B4 Rejoice
    B5 Fire
    B6 Tomorrow
    B7 October
    B8 With A Shout (Jerusalem)
    B9 Stranger In A Strange Land
    B10 Scarlet
    B11 Is That All?
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.