Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Greg Brown - In The Dark With You - 1992 Red House Records - Cassette tape


  • Details
    Greg Brown - In The Dark With You - 1992 Red House Records - Cassette tape

    In good working order.


    1 Who Woulda Thunk It
    2 In The Dark With You
    3 Help Me Make It Through This Funky Day
    4 I Slept All Night By My Lover
    5 Where Do The Wild Geese Go
    6 Good Morning Coffee
    7 All The Money's Gone
    8 Letters From Europe
    9 Just A Bum
    10 Who Do You Think You're Fooling
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.