Rock | Metal

Outside From the Redwoods - Kenny Loggins - Cassette tape - Columbia Records


  • Details
    Outside From the Redwoods - Kenny Loggins - Cassette tape - Columbia Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    1 –Kenny Loggins Conviction Of The Heart 5:36
    2 –Kenny Loggins Duet With Michael McDonald What A Fool Believes 4:12
    3 –Kenny Loggins You Mama Don't Dance 4:13
    4 –Kenny Loggins Duet With Shanice I Would Do Anything 7:37
    5 –Kenny Loggins Now And Then 3:31
    6 –Kenny Loggins Angry Eyes 4:49
    7 –Kenny Loggins If You Believe 6:04
    8 –Kenny Loggins Celebrate Me Home 8:03
    9 –Kenny Loggins Duet With Shanice Love Will Follow 5:53
    10 –Kenny Loggins Leap Of Faith 6:54
    11 –Kenny Loggins This Is It 4:19
    12 –Kenny Loggins Footloose 4:04
    13 –Kenny Loggins I'm Alright 8:51
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.