Jazz | Blues

Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday Story - Vintage Cassette - 1980 MCA Records


  • Details
    Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday Story - Vintage Cassette - 1980 MCA Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Them There Eyes
    A2 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
    A3 Easy Living
    A4 Baby Get Lost
    A5 You're My Thrill
    A6 There Is No Greater Love
    A7 That Ole Devil Called Love
    A8 I'll Look Around
    A9 Gimme A Pigfoot And A Bottle Of Beer
    A10 My Man (Mon Homme)
    A11 Don't Explain
    A12 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
    B1 Deep Song
    B2 Crazy He Calls Me
    B3 Keeps On Rainin'
    B4 No More
    B5 Do Your Duty
    B6 Now Or Never
    B7 Good Morning Heartache
    B8 Somebody's On My Mind
    B9 Porgy
    B10 Solitude
    B11 This Is Heaven To Me
    B12 God Bless The Child
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.