Country | Bluegrass

Merle Haggard - Songwriter - Cassette Tape - MCA Records


  • Details
    Merle Haggard - Songwriter - Cassette Tape - MCA Records

    In good working order.


    A1 Footlights
    A2 It's Been A Great Afternoon
    A3 My Own Kind Of Hat
    A4 Life's Just Not The Way It Used To Be
    A5 I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink

    B1 Ramblin' Fever
    B2 Make-Up And Faded Blue Jeans
    B3 Red Bandana
    B4 From Graceland To The Promised Land
    B5 Rainbow Stew
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.