Funk | Soul | Motown

Yellow Moon - The Neville Brothers - Cassette tape - 1989 A&M Records


  • Details
    Yellow Moon - The Neville Brothers - Cassette tape - 1989 A&M Records

    In good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 My Blood
    A2 Yellow Moon
    A3 Fire And Brimstone
    A4 A Change Is Gonna Come
    A5 Sister Rosa
    A6 With God On Our Side
    B1 Wake Up
    B2 Voo Doo
    B3 The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
    B4 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    B5 Healing Chant
    B6 Wild Injuns
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.