Rock | Metal

Beach Boys - Endless Summer - Cassette tape - Capitol Records - Club Edition


  • Details
    Beach Boys - Endless Summer - Cassette tape - Capitol Records - Club Edition

    Play tested and guaranteed.


    A1 Surfin' Safari 2:05
    A2 Surfer Girl 2:15
    A3 Catch A Wave 2:15
    A4 The Warmth Of The Sun 2:47
    A5 Surfin' U.S.A. 2:27
    A6 Be True To Your School 2:05
    A7 Little Deuce Coupe 1:50
    A8 In My Room 2:11
    A9 Shut Down 1:50
    A10 Fun, Fun, Fun 2:16
    A11 I Get Around 2:14

    B1 The Girls On The Beach 2:25
    B2 Wendy 2:20
    B3 Let Him Run Wild 2:21
    B4 Don't Worry Baby 2:45
    B5 California Girls 2:37
    B6 Girl Don't Tell Me 2:17
    B7 Help Me, Rhonda 3:08
    B8 You're So Good To Me 2:14
    B9 All Summer Long 2:05
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.