Hip Hop

Fugees - The Score - Cassette tape - 1996 Ruffhouse/Columbia Records


  • Details
    Fugees - The Score - Cassette tape - 1996 Ruffhouse/Columbia Records

    Play tested and in good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Red Intro
    A2 How Many Mics
    A3 Ready Or Not
    A4 Zealots
    A5 The Beast
    A6 Fu-Gee-La
    A7 Family Business
    A8 Killing Me Softly
    B1 The Score
    B1 The Mask
    B3 Cowboys
    B4 No Woman, No Cry
    B5 Manifest / Outro
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.