Rock | Metal

the John Lennon Collection - Cassette tape - Capitol Records - Club Edition


  • Details
    the John Lennon Collection - Cassette tape - Capitol Records - Club Edition

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Give Peace A Chance
    A2 Instant Karma!
    A3 Power To The People
    A4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
    A5 #9 Dream
    A6 Mind Games
    A7 Love
    A8 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
    B1 Imagine
    B2 Jealous Guy
    B3 Stand By Me
    B4 (Just Like) Starting Over
    B5 Woman
    B6 I'm Losing You
    B7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
    B8 Watching The Wheels
    B9 Dear Yoko
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.