Rock | Metal

Tom Petty - Wildflowers - Cassette tape - 1994 Warner Brothers Records


  • Details
    Tom Petty - Wildflowers - Cassette tape - 1994 Warner Brothers Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Wildflowers
    A2 You Don't Know How It Feels
    A3 Time To Move On
    A4 You Wreck Me
    A5 It's Good To Be King
    A6 Only A Broken Heart
    A7 Honey Bee
    A8 Don't Fade On Me
    B1 Hard On Me
    B2 Cabin Down Below
    B3 To Find A Friend
    B4 A Higher Place
    B5 House In The Woods
    B6 Crawling Back To You
    B7 Wake Up Time
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.