Post Punk | New Wave

Patti Smith Group - Easter - Cassette tape - 1978 Arista Records


  • Details
    Patti Smith Group - Easter - Cassette tape - 1978 Arista Records

    Play tested and in good working order.

    Tracklist Hide Credits
    A1 Till Victory
    A2 Space Monkey
    A3 Because The Night
    A4 Ghost Dance
    A5 Babelogue
    A6 Rock N Roll Nigger
    B1 Privilege (Set Me Free)
    B2 We Three
    B3 25th Floor
    B4 High On Rebellion
    B5 Easter
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.