Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Greg Brown - The Iowa Waltz - 1981 Red House Records - Cassette tape


  • Details
    Greg Brown - The Iowa Waltz - 1981 Red House Records - Cassette tape

    In good working order.


    A1 The Iowa Waltz
    A2 Mississippi Serenade
    A3 Counting Feedcaps
    A4 Grand Junction
    A5 Out In The Country

    B1 Walking The Beans
    B2 My Home In The Sky
    B3 King Corn
    B4 Daughters
    B5 Four Wet Pigs
    B6 The Train Carrying Jimmie Rodgers Home
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.