Rock | Metal

Tom Waits - Franks Wild Years - Cassette tape - 1987 Aslyum Records


  • Details
    Tom Waits - Franks Wild Years - Cassette tape - 1987 Aslyum Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Hang On St. Christropher
    A2 Straight To The Top (Rhumba)
    A3 Blow Wind Blow
    A4 Temptation
    A5 Innocent When You Dream (Barroom)
    A6 I'll Be Gone
    A7 Yesterday Is Here
    A8 Please Wake Me Up
    A9 Franks Theme
    B1 More Than Rain
    B2 Way Down In The Hole
    B3 Straight To The Top (Vegas)
    B4 I'll Take New York
    B5 Telephone Call From Istanbul
    B6 Cold Cold Ground
    B7 Train Song
    B8 Innocent When You Dream (78)
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.