Country | Bluegrass

The Mavericks - What a Crying Shame - Cassette Tape - 1994 MCA Records


  • Details
    The Mavericks - What a Crying Shame - Cassette Tape - 1994 MCA Records

    In good working order.


    A1 There Goes My Heart
    A2 What A Crying Shame
    A3 Pretend
    A4 I Should Have Been True
    A5 The Things You Said To Me
    A6 Just A Memory

    B1 All That Heaven Will Allow
    B2 Neon Blue
    B3 O What A Thrill
    B4 Ain't Found Nobody
    B5 The Losing Side Of Me
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.