Post Punk | New Wave

The Cars - Candy-O - Cassette tape - 1979 Elektra Records


  • Details
    The Cars - Candy-O - Cassette tape - 1979 Elektra Records

    In good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Let's Go
    A2 Since I Held You
    A3 It's All I Can Do
    A4 Double Life
    A5 Shoo Be Doo
    A6 Candy-O
    B1 Night Spots
    B2 You Can't Hold On Too Long
    B3 Lust For Kicks
    B4 Got A Lot On My Head
    B5 Dangerous Type
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.