Folk | Singer/Songwriter

John Prine - The Missing Years - Cassette tape - OH BOY Records


  • Details
    John Prine - The Missing Years - Cassette tape - OH BOY Records

    In good working order.

    Tracklist .
    A1 Picture Show
    A2 All The Best
    A3 The Sins Of Memphisto
    A4 Everybody Wants To Feel Like You
    A5 It's A Big Old Goofy World
    A6 I Want To Be With You Always
    A7 Daddy's Little Pumpkin
    A8 Take A Look At My Heart
    B1 Great Rain
    B2 Way Back Then
    B3 Unlonely
    B4 You Got Gold
    B5 Everything Is Cool
    B6 Jesus The Missing Years
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.