Rock | Metal

Fleetwood Mac - The Dance - Cassette tape - Reprise Records


  • Details
    Fleetwood Mac - The Dance - Cassette tape - Reprise Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.


    A1 The Chain
    A2 Dreams
    A3 Everywhere
    A4 Rhiannon
    A5 I'm So Afraid
    A6 Temporary One
    A7 Bleed To Love Her
    A8 Big Love
    A9 Landslide

    B1 Say You Love Me
    B2 My Little Demon
    B3 Silver Springs
    B4 You Make Loving Fun
    B5 Sweet Girl
    B6 Go Your Own Way
    B7 Tusk
    B8 Don't Stop
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.