Rock | Metal

Beatles - Rock 'N' Roll Music Volume 1 - Cassette tape - Capitol Records


  • Details
    Beatles - Rock 'N' Roll Music Volume 1 - Cassette tape - Capitol Records

    Play tested and in good shape

    Tracklist .

    A1 Rock And Roll Music
    A2 Slow Down
    A3 Kansas City/Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
    A4 Money (That's What I Want)
    A5 Bad Boy
    A6 Matchbox
    A7 Roll Over Beethoven
    B1 Twist And Shout
    B2 I Saw Her Standing There
    B3 You Can't Do That
    B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
    B5 I Call Your Name
    B6 Boys
    B7 Long Tall Sally
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.