Rock | Metal

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle - Cassette tape - Fantasy Records


  • Details
    Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle - Cassette tape - Fantasy Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Susie Q
    A2 I Put A Spell On You
    A3 Proud Mary
    A4 Bad Moon Rising
    A5 Lodi
    A6 Green River
    A7 Commotion
    A8 Down On The Corner
    A9 Fortunate Son
    A10 Travelin' Band

    B1 Who'll Stop The Rain
    B2 Up Around The Bend
    B3 Run Through The Jungle
    B4 Lookin' Out My Back Door
    B5 Long As I Can See The Light
    B6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
    B7 Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
    B8 Hey Tonight
    B9 Sweet Hitch-Hiker
    B10 Someday Never Comes
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.