Rock | Metal

Chuck Berry - The Great Twenty-Eight - Cassette tape - Chess Records


  • Details
    Chuck Berry - The Great Twenty-Eight - Cassette tape - Chess Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.


    A1 Maybellene 2:18
    A2 Thirty Days 2:24
    A3 You Can't Catch Me 2:42
    A4 Too Much Monkey Business 2:53
    A5 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:55
    A6 Roll Over Beethoven 2:23
    A7 Havana Moon 3:05
    A8 Carol 2:46
    A9 Beautiful Delilah 2:08
    A10 Memphis 2:12
    A11 Sweet Little Rock And Roller
    A12 I'm Talking About You
    A13 Almost Grown
    A14 Back In The USA
    B1 School Days
    B2 Rock And Roll Music
    B3 Oh Baby Doll
    B4 Reelin' And Rockin'
    B5 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
    B6 Johnny B. Goode
    B7 Around And Around
    B8 Let It Rock
    B9 Bye Bye Johnny
    B10 Little Queenie
    B11 Come On
    B12 Nadine
    B13 No Particular Place To Go
    B14 I Want To Be Your Driver
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.