Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Bob Dylan - World Gone Wrong - Cassette tape - 1993 Columbia Records


  • Details
    Bob Dylan - World Gone Wrong - Cassette tape - 1993 Columbia Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 World Gone Wrong
    A2 Love Henry
    A3 Ragged & Dirty
    A4 Blood In My Eyes
    A5 Broke Down Engine
    B1 Delia
    B2 Stack A Lee
    B3 Two Soldiers
    B4 Jack-A-Roe
    B5 Lone Pilgrim
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.