Jazz | Blues

Ella Fitzgerald - The Cole Porter Songbook - Vintage Cassette - Verve Records


  • Details
    Ella Fitzgerald - The Cole Porter Songbook - Vintage Cassette - Verve Records

    Play tested and guaranteed.


    A1 All Through The Night
    A2 Anything Goes
    A3 Miss Otis Regrets
    A4 Too Darn Hot
    A5 In The Still Of The Night
    A6 I Get A Kick Out Of You
    A7 Do I Love You?
    A8 Let's Do It
    A9 Just One Of Those Things
    A10 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
    A11 Begin The Beguine
    A12 Get Out Of Town
    A13 From This Moment On
    B1 I Love Paris
    B2 You Do Something To Me
    B3 Ridin'High
    B4 Easy To Love
    B5 It's Allright With Me
    B6 Why Can't You Behave
    B7 What Is This Thing Called Love?
    B8 Love For Sale
    B9 It's D'Lovely
    B10 Night And Day
    B11 Ace In The Hole
    B12 So In Love
    B13 I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.