Funk | Soul | Motown

The Main Ingredient - Golden Classics - Cassette tape - Collectables Records


  • Details
    The Main Ingredient - Golden Classics - Cassette tape - Collectables Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    A1 Everybody Plays The Fool (Full Version) 3:23
    A2 California My Way (Full Version) 4:36
    A3 I'm So Proud 3:32
    A4 Good Old Days 3:55
    A5 Spinning Around 3:10
    A6 Rolling Down A Mountainside 4:32
    B1 Just Don't Want To Be Lonely (Full Version) 3:32
    B2 Goodbye My Love 4:48
    B3 You've Been My Inspiration 2:51
    B4 Shame On The World (Full Version) 4:17
    B5 Black Seeds Keep On Growning 3:28
    B6 Happiness Is Just Around The Bend (Full Version) 6:20
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.