Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming - Cassette tape - Columbia Records


  • Details
    Bob Dylan - Slow Train Coming - Cassette tape - Columbia Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Gotta Serve Somebody 5:23
    A2 Precious Angel 6:30
    A3 I Believe In You 5:08
    A4 Slow Train 5:57
    B1 Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking 5:27
    B2 Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others) 3:52
    B3 When You Gonna Wake Up 5:28
    B4 Man Gave Names To All The Animals 4:25
    B5 When He Returns 4:29
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.