Country | Bluegrass

Lyle Lovett - Joshua Judges Ruth - Cassette Tape - 1992 MCA Records


  • Details
    Lyle Lovett - Joshua Judges Ruth - Cassette Tape - 1992 MCA Records

    In good working order.


    A1 I've Been To Memphis
    A2 Church
    A3 She's Already Made Up Her Mind
    A4 North Dakota
    A5 You've Been So Good Up To Now
    A6 All My Love Is Gone
    B1 Since The Last Time
    B2 Baltimore
    B3 Family Reserve
    B4 She's Leaving Me Because She Wants To
    B5 Flyswatter / Ice Water Blues (Monty Trenckmann's Blues)
    B6 She Makes Me Feel Good
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.