Folk | Singer/Songwriter

Rickie Lee Jones - Flying Cowboys - Cassette tape - 1989 Geffen Records


  • Details
    Rickie Lee Jones - Flying Cowboys - Cassette tape - 1989 Geffen Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    A1 The Horses
    A2 Just My Baby
    A3 Ghetto Of My Mind
    A4 Rodeo Girl
    A5 Satellites
    A6 Ghost Train
    B1 Flying Cowboys
    B2 Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying
    B3 Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
    B4 Away From The Sky
    B5 Atlas' Marker
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.