Rock | Metal

Jethro Tull - A Little Light Music - Cassette tape - 1992 Chrysalis Records


  • Details
    Jethro Tull - A Little Light Music - Cassette tape - 1992 Chrysalis Records

    Play tested and in good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Someday The Sun Won't Shine For You 3:59
    A2 Living In The Past 5:06
    A3 Life Is A Long Song 3:36
    A4 Rocks On The Road 7:03
    A5 Under Wraps 2:29
    A6 Nursie 2:27
    A7 Too Old To Rock And Roll, Too Young To Die 4:43
    A8 One White Duck 3:15
    A9 A New Day Yesterday 7:33
    B1 John Barleycorn 6:35
    B2 Look Into The Sun 3:45
    B3 A Christmas Song 3:45
    B4 From A Dead Beat To An Old Greaser 3:49
    B5 This Is Not Love 3:52
    B6 Bourée 6:04
    B7 Pussy Willow 3:30
    B8 Locomotive Breath 5:50
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.