Rock | Metal

Allman Brothers Band - Beginnings - Cassette tape - Polydor Records


  • Details
    Allman Brothers Band - Beginnings - Cassette tape - Polydor Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    A1 Don't Want You No More
    A2 It's Not My Cross To Bear
    A3 Black Hearted Woman
    A4 Trouble No More
    A5 Every Hungry Woman
    A6 Dreams I'll Never See
    A7 Whipping Post
    B1 Revival
    B2 Don't Keep Me Wonderin'
    B3 Midnight Rider
    B4 In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
    B5 Hoochie Coochie Man
    B6 Please Call Home
    B7 Leave My Blues At Home
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.