Rock | Metal

Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch - Cassette tape - 1992 Columbia Records


  • Details
    Bruce Springsteen - Human Touch - Cassette tape - 1992 Columbia Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Human Touch
    A2 Soul Driver
    A3 57 Channels (And Nothin' On)
    A4 Cross My Heart
    A5 Gloria's Eyes
    A6 With Every Wish
    A7 Roll Of The Dice
    B1 Real World
    B2 All Or Nothin' At All
    B3 Man's Job
    B4 I Wish I Were Blind
    B5 The Long Goodbye
    B6 Real Man
    B7 Pony Boy
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.