Rock | Metal

Linda Ronstadt - Lush Life - Cassette tape - 1984 Asylum Records


  • Details
    Linda Ronstadt - Lush Life - Cassette tape - 1984 Asylum Records

    play tested and fully functional.


    A1 When I Fall In Love
    A2 Skylark
    A3 It Never Entered My Mind
    A4 Mean To Me
    A5 When Your Lover Has Gone
    A6 I'm A Fool To Want You
    B1 You Took Advantage Of Me
    B2 Sophisticated Lady
    B3 Can't We Be Friends
    B4 My Old Flame
    B5 Falling In Love Again
    B6 Lush Life
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.