Rock | Metal

War Babies - Self Titled - Cassette tape - 1992 Columbia Records


  • Details
    War Babies - Self Titled - Cassette tape - 1992 Columbia Records

    In good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Hang Me Up
    A2 In The Wind
    A3 Cry Yourself To Sleep
    A4 Sweetwater
    A5 Sea Of Madness
    A6 Blue Tomorrow
    B1 Satellite
    B2 Death Valley Of Love
    B3 Big Big Sun
    B4 Killing Time
    B5 Care(Man I Just Don't)
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.