Rock | Metal

Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic - Cassette tape - 1980 MCA Records


  • Details
    Steely Dan - Pretzel Logic - Cassette tape - 1980 MCA Records

    Play tested and in good shape

    Tracklist .

    A1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
    A2 Through With Buzz
    A3 Monkey In Your Soul
    A4 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
    A5 Parker's Band
    A6 Charlie Freak
    B1 Barrytown
    B2 East St. Louis Toodle-oo
    B3 With A Gun
    B4 Night By Night
    B5 Pretzel Logic
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.