Rock | Metal

Chicago 19 - Cassette tape - 1988 Reprise Records


  • Details
    Chicago 19 - Cassette tape - 1988 Reprise Records

    Play tested and in good shape


    A1 Heart In Pieces
    A2 I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love
    A3 I Stand Up
    A4 We Can Last Forever
    A5 Come In From The Night
    B1 Look Away
    B2 What Kind Of Man Would I Be?
    B3 Runaround
    B4 You're Not Alone
    B5 Victorious
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.