Country | Bluegrass

K.D. Lang - Shadowland - Cassette Tape - 1988 Sire Records


  • Details
    K.D. Lang - Shadowland - Cassette Tape - 1988 Sire Records

    In good working order.


    A1 Western Stars 3:12
    A2 Lock, Stock And Teardrops 3:28
    A3 Sugar Moon 2:26
    A4 I Wish I Don't Love You So 3:07
    A5 (Waltz Me) Once Again Around The Dance Floor 2:35
    A6 Black Coffee 3:17
    B1 Shadowland 2:28
    B2 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes 2:20
    B3 Tears Don't Care Who Cries Them 3:03
    B4 I'm Down To My Last Cigarette 2:46
    B5 Busy Being Blue 3:40
    Honky Tonk Angels' Medley 2:55
    B6a In The Evening (When The Sun Goes Down)
    B6b You Nearly Lose Your Mind
    B6c Blues Stay Away From Me
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.