Rock | Metal

Elvis Costello - King Of America - Cassette tape - 1986 CBS Records


  • Details
    Elvis Costello - King Of America - Cassette tape - 1986 CBS Records
    Play tested and in good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Brilliant Mistake
    A2 Lovable
    A3 Our Little Angel
    A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
    A5 Glitter Gulch
    A6 Indoor Fireworks
    A7 Little Palaces
    A8 I'll Wear It Proudly
    B1 American Without Tears
    B2 Eisenhower Blues
    B3 Poisoned Rose
    B4 The Big Light
    B5 Jack Of All Parades
    B6 Suit Of Lights
    B7 Sleep Of The Just
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.