Alternative | 80s | 90s

Oranges & Lemons - XTC - Cassette Tape - 1989 Geffen Records


  • Details
    Oranges & Lemons - XTC - Cassette Tape - 1989 Geffen Records
    In good working order.

    Tracklist .

    A1 Garden Of Earthly Delights
    A2 The Mayor Of Simpleton
    A3 King For A Day
    A4 Here Comes President Kill Again
    A5 The Loving
    A6 Poor Skeleton Steps Out
    A7 One Of The Millions
    A8 Scarecrow People
    B1 Merely A Man
    B2 Cynical Days
    B3 Across This Antheap
    B4 Hold Me My Daddy
    B5 Pink Thing
    B6 Miniature Sun
    B7 Chalkhills And Children
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.