Rock | Metal

Pink Floyd - The Wall - Cassette tape - Columbia Records

Sorry, this item has sold.

  • Details
    Pink Floyd - The Wall - Cassette tape - Columbia Records

    Play tested and in good shape

    Tracklist .

    A1 In The Flesh?
    A2 The Thin Ice
    A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
    A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
    A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
    A6 Mother
    A7 Goodbye Blue Sky
    A8 Empty Spaces
    A9 Young Lust
    A10 One Of My Turns
    A11 Don't Leave Me Now
    A12 Another Brick In The Wall (Part III)
    A13 Goodbye Cruel World
    B1 Hey You
    B2 Is There Anybody Out There?
    B3 Nobody Home
    B4 Vera
    B5 Bring The Boys Back Home
    B6 Comfortably Numb
    B7 The Show Must Go On
    B8 In The Flesh
    B9 Run Like Hell
    B10 Waiting For The Worms
    B11 Stop
    B12 The Trial
    B13 Outside The Wall
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.