Jazz | Blues

Sarah Vaughan - Compact Jazz - Vintage Cassette - Mercury Records


  • Details
    Sarah Vaughan - Compact Jazz - Vintage Cassette - Mercury Records

    Play tested and in good working order.


    A1 Lullaby Of Birdland
    A2 My Funny Valentine
    A3 Lover Man
    A4 Cheek To Cheek
    A5 It Never Entered In My Mind
    A6 Tenderly
    A7 Sometimes I'm Happy
    A8 Lush Life

    B1 How High The Moon
    B2 Misty
    B3 Take The ''A'' Train
    B4 Summertime
    B5 The Sweetest Sounds
    B6 Poor Butterfly
    B7 Shulie A Bop
    B8 Embraceable You
  • Shipping & Policies

    Shipping from United States

    Processing time

    1-2 business days

    Customs and import taxes

    Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

    Payment Options

    Secure options
    • Accepts Etsy gift cards

    Returns & Exchanges

    I gladly accept returns and exchanges

    Just contact me within: 14 days of delivery

    Ship items back to me within: 30 days of delivery

    I don't accept cancellations

    But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

    The following items can't be returned or exchanged

    Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

    • Custom or personalized orders
    • Perishable products (like food or flowers)
    • Digital downloads
    • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)

    Conditions of return

    Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.